Top 5 Weirdest Customer Request on Virgin Atlantic Airways

6 Jun

Voted as having the sexiest cabin crew by British-based Business Travel and Meeting Show, Virgin Atlantic flight attendants go out of their way to meet every request that a customer might have. However, there have been some request where even going the extra mile may not be enough. Below are 5 of the must unusual customer request on Virgin Atlantic Airways as noted from an interview by the Telegraph.

5. “Can you take my children to the playroom?”

4. “Is there a McDonald’s onboard?”

3. “Please ask the captain to stop the turbulence.”

2. “Can you open a window? It’s too stuffy in here.”

1. Could you turn the engines down? They’re too noisy.”

4 Responses to “Top 5 Weirdest Customer Request on Virgin Atlantic Airways”

  1. how much do air traffic controllers earn July 14, 2012 at 6:50 AM #

    I think this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  2. illinois law lemon April 13, 2013 at 9:17 PM #

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your
    weblog? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from some
    of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Thank you!

  3. Casey April 19, 2013 at 9:52 PM #

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  4. deyu-stone.com April 24, 2013 at 3:02 AM #

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates
    and will share this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

